Meet the ACSN Executive Board Members

For more information about the Executive Board positions, including job descriptions, go here.

To contact a Board member, send an email to [email protected] and indicate to whom you are writing.

Cindy Hyman
Director of Alumni Career and Professional Development
University of Denver Office of Alumni Relations

 Cindy Hyman headshot

Kristine Thody
President Elect
Associate Director, Alumni Careers
UBC Sauder School of Business,
University of British Columbia

Cheryl Bonner
Past President
Director, Alumni Career Services
Penn State University

Jennifer Lowe
Coordinator, Career and Alumni Services
Nightingale College


Johnathan Luster
Director of Alumni Relations & Communications,
Regional Advancement
University of Washington


Jeff Murphy
VP Business Development
Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs
Boston University


Michael Steelman
AVP Business Development
Director, Alumni Career Programs and Professional Networks
William and Mary


Alexandra Stephens
Co-VP Communications
Associate Director, Alumni Career Programs & Engagement
Brandeis University, Hiatt Career Center

 Jinny VanDeusen

Co-VP Communications
Assistant Director of Professional & Affinity Alumni Programs
University of Massachusetts Lowell


Kayla McCulley
AVP Communications
Director of Alumni Learning & Career Programs
Pomona College

Debra Franke
AVP Communications
Assistant Director of Alumni Career Programs
La Salle University 

Andrew Hart
Conference Co-Chair 
Director of Alumni Career Services
University of Tennessee Foundation

Sarah Rawls
Conference Co-Chair 
Director, Alumni Career Services
Emory Alumni Association, Emory University
Pat Fligge
VP Membership/Nominations 
Director of Alumni & Parent Engagement, Career Center
Muhlenberg College
 Nicole Bush

AVP Membership/Nominations
Director, Alumni Career Services
Tulane University

Nicole Anderson
AVP Membership/Nominations
Associate Director, Alumni Career Services
Tufts University
 Marilyn Rice

VP Programming
Director, Lhota Office of Alumni Career Management
The Ohio State University Alumni Association

Tonya Osmond
AVP Programming
Assistant Director, Career Services, Alumni and SPCS
University of Richmond

Elizabeth Wallencheck
AVP Programming
Associate Director, Career & Leadership Services
Kenan-Flagler Business School,
University of North Carolina


James Chang
AVP Programming
Director of the Duck Career Network
University of Oregon Alumni Association

 Colin von Liebtag

AVP Programming
Assistant Director for Alumni Career Development
Rutgers University Foundation

Kristi Fields
AVP Programming
Alumni Career Services, Office of Alumni Engagement

University at Buffalo